top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenicolerenn

The Grand Hill

So I recently had to opportunity to take my little sister on an sl trip for her belated birthday gift. I'm not really familiar with alot of vacation spots so i reached out to a good friend who suggested The Grand Hill. I wasn't sure what to expect as I hadn't stayed at this airbnb before but let me tell you, it was well worth the visit. This sprawling estate provided the luxury experience I was looking for. Everything was interactive and usable and I didn't lag the entire stay. We started the trip being picked up on a luxurious private plane. Once we reached our connecting destination we were whisked by helicopter to our final destination. They have several activities you can add to your experience. We chose skydiving and the submarine excursion. Both were so amazing. The staff were so thoughtful to add little touches to help my sister feel so special on her birthday. If you like a detailed roleplay experience this one definitely is for you. I shot a few pictures we had an amazing time. I rate this trip 10/10. Oh and if you stop by Sinbad's Tavern don't let their bartender Pocahontas make your drinks. She made them drank all mine lmaooooo. Oh and we booked a spa day but were having so much fun we forgot to even do it so i'll be back LOL














If you are interested in booking a stay contact Holden Hoffman @ The Grand Hill

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page